The following FOUR new awards have been added in 2015:

  • Sustainability Partnership Game Changer Award
  • Excellence in Public Education Award
  • Recycling Equipment Innovator of the Year Award
  • Recycling Facility of the Year Award

Submit your applications to be honored for you excellence and winners will be recognized at the Recycling Summit this September in Chicago. All applications are available now and are due June 1, 2015.

For more information and to apply, visit